Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Had engine light on for a couple weeks. 2022 Sa ta Cruz. Tried to make appt where I purchased it in Tom's River NJ but they sd bring it in in a month. Called Dickson City Hyundai. Got it in within a week, fixed the problem no charge, under warranty. They have the best waiting room accommodations than any dealership I've been in!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Jonathan is the best! This is the 6th car I have bought from DC Hyundai and he has sold me the last 4. I give him my info and I give him my preferences and I’m there Les then an hour…priceless!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Fantastic salesman Vinny. Took care of all my questions and concerns. Was patient and understanding and would recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Awesome experience sales is phenomenal nezir is beyond awesome in explaining and walking me through the process.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Jon was so efficient helpful and made what I thought was impossible POSSIBLE!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I had 2 recalls in and out 1hr service dept was graet

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

We walked in and I had no expectations due to my credit. From start to finish, we were treated with respect and professionalism. I’m still in shock! Within 3 hours, we drove of the lot in a brand new car!! Jon, YOU ROCK!!!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very kind, supportive staff!! Repairs on my car were done in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

These people are absolutely amazing always feels like home with family love going there I know I always have the car I need at the right price and after 15yrs I have the car of my dreams over and over thank you Nazier thank you Ray and everyone for making my dreams come true love you guys

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Great location to buy a new vehicle friendly sales agents.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Good experience all! Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Vinny did a great job helping us purchase our car. Very knowledgeable, pleasant to work with and polite. We r already looking forward to buying another car for my son. Completing the paper work was easy. Thanks Vinny and everyone at Dickson city Hundai.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I am a single father struggling and they really took care of me and got me in a new ride that’s affordable for me

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

NEZIR was excellent and was able to get me in the 2024 Santa Fe that I really wanted! He’s very personable and down to earth. I would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

great people chris really made the whole car buying process/ experience way easier looking forward to my 24 elantra n!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great service, as always. I drive two hours to get to this dealer, so I really appreciate their punctuality and quality service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Very professional Mike did an excellent job. And made me a fair offer. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

By far the best leasing experience I've had. Jonathan was able to get the car I wanted quickly and at a price I was comfortable with, and he explained every aspect of the price and process. He's very friendly and excellent at his job. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was knowledgeable and kind.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

The car feels so much better to drive. The oil change definitely helped Thank you

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Friendly service department, done on schedule

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The repair service staff is courteous. When we had a mechanical breakdown on the road, they repaired our vehicle quickly. We are very satisfied with the result.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Finishing my recalls almost 2 hours before quoted time, I want to thank Dustin Duverge and the service team for going above and beyond. My last 2 cars came from your agency and I know my 3rd will also. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Everybody was very friendly and they got right to what I was looking for price wise. Definitely earned my business for a long time.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

My Sons bought their First cars at Dickson City Hyundai in 2007. And I just bought my 4th Sonata. Ask for Jonathan in Sales. Then see Anthony Tooson in Finance. They will treat you Fairly and be upfront about Everything. No Slick talking Sales Talk Here.So Next time You're thinking to Upgrade, Trade In or New Car, think HYUNDAI. Tthink Dickson City HYUNDAI and tell them Seretha sent you. Drive smart.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Service took the time to explain and was completed on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Nezir was wonderful and helped me leave with a 2024 Hyundai Tucson! I was only looking for a used car and walked out with brand new. I am extremely happy about the whole experience. Nezir had wonderful customer service, talked to me like he knew me for years, and was willing to do the work! I will definitely be sending my friends and family to him and to the dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great service will definitely be back again

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Me and my fiance was really happy with our deal. Vinny was really a great help on getting our first new car. Thank you so much Vinny for your help. We really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Very good service. Personal are very nice and helpful thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Thank you, everyone at the service counter was great! I was assisted and interacted with Pete and Launi. I came in for an oil change and inspections for a Hyundai Palisade on 4/23/2024. Pete gave me a thorough rundown of the wear and tear of the vehicle. I know what needs service in 5K miles. Thank you for the transparency.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

They are awesome they worked so hard for to get a new car I can't thank them enough

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Jon was so awesome to work with! He made the process effortless and relaxing! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Vinny is the best salesman and I got a fair trade in amount for my truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Didn’t have to wait to long for service, parking for service is very small and limited otherwise everything was fine

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Quick, friendly service. Would definitely use again. Only negative is that my brand new floor mats were covered in grease

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great service and great deals.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great service, worked with Jordan on the new Santa Fe 2024 Limited.. always there to answer the questions when asked.. highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I was very pleased with my inspection service appointment. They noticed that I was due for an oil change and completed at the same visit. This saved me a second appointment

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I just wanna thank the entire servicing crew for helping me out last minute with my seized motor! Really appreciate every single one of you!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Service desk was thorough and professional. Car done in good time.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Mike was very helpful , professional and we sealed a deal on a new palisade calligraphy. Great experience, fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Launi is awesome!! I had called another dealership and they had no idea what I was talking about when I told them about the warning light that came one, Launi knew exactly what was wrong. I had to drive farther but didn’t mind at all. The service manager is also very nice! LOVE this service dept!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Went to just look!! 3 hours later drove out in a brand new Kona!! Salesman Mike very friendly and professional. Awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Jonathan was very helpful explaining all the features of the new vehicle that I wanted to purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

The staff was friendly and the service was fast doing the recall work on our 09 Elantra

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Vinny was excetionally helpful and upfront! He got me into my new ride and took care of us from start to finish! Best dealer around

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

This was my first time buying a car and the Hyundai team was the best!! I had almost the whole dealer shipping helping me and that means a lot to me! 5 stars! Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Had my system updated due to a recall. Job was done in a timely manner and everyone was pleasant!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Friendly professional staff and car was ready when promised. Very happy with the service provided.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Everybody was friendly and very courteous. They keep you updated on the status of your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I had an appointment for state inspection. The girl at the service desk Lunai was wonderful keeping me informed on the progress of my car.Quick service!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Jonathon was amazing. So friendly & helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Excellent service Nezir was super helpful and able to get me my 1st brand new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service as usual Lani is great

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

My salesperson Nezir was very helpful, he went above and beyond for me. He made sure I was taken care of the whole time. Great experience. It was scary at first because I didn’t know what to expect but he made my experience go smoothly. I told him what I wanted and he came through for me. I recommend this place. Alot of the people I met here today were nice.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Customer service person Dustin was pleasant & knowledgeable. Just the type of person you would want to interact with! The service was as described as well as time frame. Having a car service is a big plus. I strongly recommend this service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Danny was courteous and took care of me in a timely manner. He is very good at his job!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I've had my vehicle serviced three times at Dickson City Hyundai, and each appointment has been fast, easy, and efficient. Plus, the staff is always friendly and helpful, which I appreciate. Definitely recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Ery quick job. Very happy

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Always great service whenever I come here! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

From the second my husband and I walked through the door Johnathan made us feel comfortable. Our test drive was great. Johnathan was very knowledgeable. He pointed out all of the features on the car that he must’ve known was going to be the deal sealer for us. He made the car buying process a lot easier. Thank you best friend 😉

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

A great offer and most importantly no pressure. One of best experiences I’ve had buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Very knowledgeable and more than helpful. A pleasure to work with. A nice person that really works to have a happy customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024


Leave Us A Review